#FMSphotoaday December – Week Two

December 8. Someone You Love: My hubby is a bit camera shy, but I love him xx

December 9. Out + About: At my favourite store that I love to hate but can’t stop visiting – buying some (discounted – yay!) Christmas fabric to make a table cloth

December 10. Under: Under my presser foot – some random Christmas sewing, a new table cloth for my dining table

December 11. Sweet: Some of the sweet sweets I have bought for Christmas Day

December 12. Hat: Hard hats & hi-vis safety vests for site visits

December 13. Lights: We have these really retro lights at work, but retro in a bad way, that I hate…but this photo makes them pretty

I am one image short because Pinterest has decided to delete my last photos info :( gah…and I left my flash drive at work ;) I’ll get it next FMSPhotoaday post…

2 thoughts on “#FMSphotoaday December – Week Two

I love comments so please feel free to say "hi" xx

