BurdaStyle Book – Behind the Scenes Scoop

Oh, I love sneak peaks! BurdaStyle are sharing a bit more info about the secret book project. Click through to the article and take a look at the behind the scenes photo album…I swear in photo 7 the black bag with the small circle of purple peaking through the window…that’s got to be mine! If I squint extra hard I can see a french seam and maybe my name on that label…ok, maybe not my name, but that is definitely a french seam, I am convinced. I can hardly wait! 🙂

I love comments so please feel free to say "hi" xx

