Mission Accomplished: Potters Textile Invasion (via BurdaStyle Sewing Club Perth WA)

Here is a little update from this month’s BSC Perth meet, check it out!

Mission Accomplished: Potters Textile Invasion What an amazing afternoon we all had invading Potters Textiles in West Leederville?! The team opened up today at 1:30pm just for us. How lucky are we girls? So we swarmed on them like hungry locusts to a prime crop. The fabric purchase queue stretched the length of their modest store and I was surprised there was anything left once we were done. I didn't get … Read More

via BurdaStyle Sewing Club Perth WA

2 thoughts on “Mission Accomplished: Potters Textile Invasion (via BurdaStyle Sewing Club Perth WA)

    • That’s cool, I saw it because I admin that site too 😉 I thinks it’s because I “re-blogged” the entry onto this blog? I’m not sure how it works, this is the first time I’ve tried it. Thanks Carolyn.

I love comments so please feel free to say "hi" xx

