New Zealand Handmade Christmas Ornament Swap

Yesterday I signed up for the New Zealand Handmade Christmas Ornament Swap. I’ve never done something like this before but I always make a few new ornaments for my tree each year so why not send one to someone else to enjoy?!

The idea is that you hand make one gorgeous Christmas tree ornament and post it on December 1st to your allocated swap parter (along with handmade Christmas card). NZ Handmade will post links to ideas and tutorials on their blog to help you out.

You have until the 23rd of October to sign up and it is open to any bloggers in New Zealand and overseas so why don’t you join me? Jump over to the blog post to read more on how to get involved, maybe you’ll get lucky and end up with my ornament 😉

I love comments so please feel free to say "hi" xx

