#FMSphotoaday Week Three

November 15. In your Bag: Lippy, nail polish, small random things purse, camera, hand sanitiser, business card holder, loose change, access card & keys for work, house keys, purse, personal mobile, work mobile, headphones, memory sticks, notebook and a ‘baggu’ carry bag (because my camera and my phones live in my bag I had to use a bit of a dodgy camera to take this so please excuse the blurryness)

November 16. The View from your Window: From my seat at work, looking a bit grey outside today

November 17. The Last Thing you Bought: Lining fabric, thread & zippers for my next two projects – oh and some cute birdie fabric just because…

November 18. Happened this Weekend: Cooking dinner with my Hubby – his own Beef Stroganoff recipe

November 19. Something Awesome: My first ripe strawberry of the season and it is humongous!

November 20. Work/Play: The same but different!

November 21. What You Wore: Trying to get the washing dry before the rain shows up!

4 thoughts on “#FMSphotoaday Week Three

    • It’s from my arch nemesis, Spotlight, I can never get out of that place without buying something extra that isn’t on my list! It’s quite nice actually, for a poly, it has a sort of crepe feel to it – I think is was like $12.99/m, I got it during their 30% off sale.

    • *whispers “It’s from Spotlight…”

      It’s cute no? I love the flowers, them make me think of cheery blossoms. I think they called it Birdies & Stamps, inventive naming 😉

I love comments so please feel free to say "hi" xx

