And the winner is…

*drum roll…

Comment number 5 – since my comments are displayed in reverse order (newest comments are first) I’ll count backwards to…

Hannah of Made with Hugs & Kisses! Hannah loved the McCall’s pattern, nice choice!

From Wellington my pattern pyramid is now off to Liverpool. I look forward to seeing where in the world it ends up next 🙂

Hannah, contact me with your address details through the contact form found here and I’ll get it off to you asap.

Thanks for all your comments everyone, it was a lot of fun to start a new pyramid, make sure you keep an eye on Hannah’s blog for your chance at the next round.

If you are sad you didn’t win why don’t you hop on over to Nikki’s blog? Her pyramid is still open and you currently have a 100% chance of winning a couple of super cute Style patterns!

footer_kiwi walking love copy

5 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. WoooHooo! I’m so pleased! Thank you very much – contacting you right now with details. look forward to passing on the pyramid (possibly adding an extra pattern to the pack) and seeing what lovely creations I can make with my newest addition 😀 xxx

I love comments so please feel free to say "hi" xx

