Sewing as Art – Indito by Vito Nesta

When I first saw this image I thought it was a trash can, how amazing? A huge thimble shaped trash can for my sewing room to replace my lame, uninspiring  plastic one!

But actually it is ceramic and more of a vase or plant pot but it is still super cool, no?

Indito is by Vito Nesta who often takes found objects and materials and gives them a “new identity”.

You can see more of Vito’s work here.

footer_tugofwar

One thought on “Sewing as Art – Indito by Vito Nesta

I love comments so please feel free to say "hi" xx

